Skip to main content

Don't Sleep!: & DJ Black Jesus Present Beast The Skitzo- Rebel Without A Cause

Another fresh face here @, Beast the Skitzo. Intriguing name right? Once you hear his music, you'll no longer wonder why.. Hailing from the Westside of the Chi, you know he has the "Chicago "Street" sound, and  he matches that with impeccable wordplay and slamming beats, making it damn near impossible to not enjoy. Do yourself a favor and DO NOT SLEEP ON SKITZO! Hopefully we hear a whole lot more from you.

Shout-out! (You got that bread? Get @ Em!)

01. Here’s A Story (Prod. By DaBoyAG)
02. Scarface f/ Lou Skannon & Chozen Few
03. Heart Of A Renegade
04. Beast Mode Freestyle
05. Metal Gear Solid (Prod. By InTACT)
06. Roll f/ Money Mal & Rosco The Rebel
07. Ridin’ f/ Domino Cash & Urban Jones
08. Music On Drugs f/ Dynasty & Urban Jones
09. Dollars In My Eyes (Prod. By Inspired Mindz) f/ Lou Skannon
10. More Bars Freestyle
11. Internet Gangsters
12. Mobb Muzik f/ Papi Storz
13. Mind Of A Skitzo (REMIX) f/ Lou Skannon
14. I’m A Rider f/ Dynasty
15. Numb f/ Urban Jones
16. DJ Black Jesus Speaks
17. Holy Moses f/ Domino Cash & Lou Skannon
18. Can’t Keep Me Down f/ Lou Skannon
19. Bang Bang Whats Hood f/ Urban Jones
20. Piff Freestyle f/ Lunatic
21. Rebel Muzik Freestyle
22. Cradle To The Grave (R.I.P. Lil’ Tony)
23. Dreams
24. Outro – Beast The Skitzo

Quick Sample!

Hit him up and let him know how you feel his shit!
AIM: BeastTheSkitzo

Support the REAL!


Popular posts from this blog

Check Out Freemont Jackson week at Only4TheReal affiliate Taste of The Go' is featuring Freemont Jackson for an entire week. If you never heard of Freemont Jackson (Join the club) but after a few minutes you'll be put on, like a pair of Air 1's. A suggestion to the wise, CHECK FAM OUT! Freemont is OFFICIAL and everybody who doesn't like being late to "Get on something", you need to check Freemont out RITE NOW!  You already know you'll get a preview. But to to check him out more, shoot over to and fux wit the good people over there. Swangin'  Big foot Ape Shit Freestyle 11-Freemont Jackson-Bigfoot Apeshit freestyle by TasteOfTheGo

Kanye West Is Getting an Honorary Doctorate from the School of the Art Institute

Mixtape: Flex - Heat Check EP (@100Flex)

Hunit Boy Flex heating the Spring up with his latest EP "Heat Check". 5 tracks of heat, short and sweet.Gold Haze on the track and Flex is something real epic. #Dontsleep